CPA Staff

Meet the CPA Staff

CPA has a great support team.

Ron Puvak
Ron Puvak

Managing Director
571-287-6818
rpuvak@contractpackaging.org

Ron is responsible for overseeing the association’s current activities and creating a plan for long-term growth.

Paige Jarvi
Paige Jarvi

Manager, Association Services
571-287-6814
pjarvi@pmmi.org

John Mazelin
John Mazelin - Association Secretary

Executive Director, CPA

11911 Freedom Drive, Reston, VA 20190
E: jmazelin@contractpackaging.org | P: (502) 371-5310

John F Mazelin is the Vice President-Business Development for Accu-tec, Inc, a member of the B4B Alliance. Headquartered in Louisville, KY, his responsibilities include overseeing business development across the Alliance, which includes Accu-tec, Inc, a contract packager, Mercury Logistics of Kentucky, a 3PL provider and Shippers Supply Co, a supplier of packaging materials.

Mr. Mazelin has degrees from Indiana University and the University of Evansville. He began his packaging career with Inland Container Corp (now part of International Paper) in sales and sales management. His experience includes interaction with consumer packaged goods companies and tier 1 and tier 2 automotive companies. He has over 15 years of experience in the contract packaging industry and has served on the Board of Directors of the CPA since 1997.

Eric Greenberg
Eric F. Greenberg

General Counsel

303 East Wacker Drive, Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60601
P: 312-977-4647
W: www.ericfgreenbergpc.com

Jorge Izquierdo
Jorge Izquierdo

Vice President, Market Development
571-612-3199
JIzquierdo@pmmi.org

Moe Volkert
Moe Volkert

Marketing Manager, Association Services
571-287-6813
mvolkert@pmmi.org

Marco Paulina
Marco Paulina

Association Services Coordinator
571-499-3234
mpaulina@pmmi.org

Anna Hudson
Anna Hudson

CMP, Events Manager
571-612-3198
ahudson@pmmi.org